The Vianney Group

When:
April 4, 2017 @ 7:15 pm – 9:15 pm
2017-04-04T19:15:00+01:00
2017-04-04T21:15:00+01:00
Where:
St Bernadette's Church, 731 Wells Road, Whitchurch, Bristol ,
Wells Rd
Bristol BS14 9HU
UK

The Vianney Group is a discernment group for men who want to explore more deeply a call to the priesthood, alongside other like-minded men.

Location:

The group meets at St Bernadette’s Church, 731 Wells Road, Whitchurch, Bristol , BS14 9HU from 7.15pm to 9.15pm.

Drop Fr Matt Anscombe an email, vocations@cliftondiocese.com if you’re going to come along, or if you’d like more information.

Arrangements can be made for collection from Bristol Temple Meads station.

Dates:

Always 7.15pm to 9.15pm, unless otherwise indicated

Wednesday 14th Feb

Wednesday 14th March

Wednesday 4th April

Wednesday 9th May

Wednesday 13th June

Wednesday 11th July

Wednesday 8th August

Wednesday 12th September

Wednesday 10th October

Wednesday 14th November

Wednesday 12th December

Vianney Poster